Southern Weddings Feature

Yay!  Our first print feature!  We were approached by Southern Weddings back in the summer to help them with a photo shoot that emphasized the Southern traditions with silver pieces, embroidered fabrics, and touches of gardenia green.  Our shoot took place at the City Club of Wilmington and Greenfield Lake in Wilmington, NC.  Nancy Ray Photography worked her magic and made everything look amazing!  Beatty cakes provided the fun cake and Heirloom Vintage China Hire allowed us to use their absolutely stunning china to set the table.  We are so so excited!

V5171V5V589V587V588

One thought on “Southern Weddings Feature

  1. I LOVE this shoot! I squealed when I saw it while flipping through my copy of SW mag and then went straight back and bought another copy to send to my best friend/cousin. I’m keeping my fingers crossed that she books y’all for her BHI wedding!

Leave a Reply

