Pinterest

Facebook and twitter have been the leaders in the social media industry for quite some time.  I must admit, I spend a lot of time on facebook–maybe too much for my own good.  However, you’ll be happy to know that I’ve found a new obsession that has trapped my attention for hours.  Pinterest. It. is. amazing.  It allows you to use your browser to “pin” selected photos to your pinterest account.  You can create countless boards, with any theme or idea you may have in your brain.  You can also re-pin other people’s pins to some of your boards.  Here are some screenshots of my pinterest account:

The first photo is of my white, green and linen wedding board.  The second image is my pinterest page with all of my boards.  The third is my home page, showing others’ pins.

To learn more and request an invite, go to pinterest.com.

Love, Laugher, and Joy,

Courtney Shaver

www.kickstandevents.com

Leave a Reply

